01. Standin' in the Hallway
02. Country Church
03. Words of Anger
04. When the Roses Bloom
05. A Little More Time (Full Version)
06. Little Red Wagon
07. White Stallion
08. Perfect Dream
09. Never to Return
10. Love You One More Time
11. Rich As Any King
12. Burning Wall
"Poetic License"

(includes shipping)


If you would like a FREE MP3 of "A Little More Time", send me your info through the Contact Form.

© 2019 Dave West Music. All rights reserved.
Website Developed and Maintained by Wolf Creative Services